There is no commitment to posting a delivery request and should you discover you no longer need help with your request, simply follow these steps:

1) Go to the delivery request you wish to cancel

2) Scroll down past the map view

3) Click 'Cancel delivery request'

Your request will now be cancelled and archived, meaning it is no longer available for Bringers to put in offers on and only you can access it for your records.

Did this answer your question?