If you have accidentally cancelled your delivery request or the request has expired, you will receive an email notification confirming the cancellation.

Should you wish to reactivate your request, simply open the mentioned email and click the 'Reactivate' link towards the bottom. 

As soon as this is done, your delivery request will be reactivated and available for Bringers to put in offers on again.

Did this answer your question?